Styrelsen 2020

Styrelsens sammansättning 2020

Ordförande:
Annika Palmgren annika@sfhf.se 070-6242783

Vice ordförande
Helen Hilltorn Bogren helen@sfhf.se 073-9317182

Sekreterare
Kristin Brüdigam sekreterare@sfhf.se

Kassör
Susanne Skalin kassor@sfhf.se

Ledamöter
Amarins Bouma amarins@sfhf.se
Amanda Westbroek amanda@sfhf.se

Suppleanter
Christina Wetterberg christina@sfhf.se
Mikaela Brandin mikaela@sfhf.se

Revisorer:
Päivi Jokela
Krister Karlsson
Revisor suppleant
Bo Kullander

Valberedning:
Mildred Kronstrand (sammankallande) millan@polyform.se
Ann-Margreth Johansson
Sandra Åhs Sivertsen

Här hittar du föreningens stadgar: Stadgar